Nidea Team

Companies Don't Provide Services. People Do.

Brad Goegan President, Broker of Record 416-941-9900 x220 bgoegan@nideacorp.com
David P. Chong Managing Principal, Broker 416-941-9900 x221 dchong@nideacorp.com
Matthew Kropf Co-Founder, Broker & Principal 416-941-9900 x223 mkropf@nideapartners.com
Kenny Price Managing Principal, Broker 416-941-9900 x222 kprice@nideacorp.com
Brad Stoneburgh Associate, Broker 416-617-3111 bstoneburgh@nideapartners.com
John Rumboldt Executive Vice President, Sales Representative 905-751-3449 johnr@nideapartners.com

Unbiased Client Representation Services

Get in touch