416.941.9900 info@nideacorp.com

Nidea Team

Companies Don't Provide Services. People Do.

Brad Goegan President 416-941-9900 ext 220 416-913-1917 bgoegan@nideacorp.com
S. Gordon Byrne Senior Vice President, Director Investment Strategy & Principal 905-630-9057 416-913-1917 gbyrne@nideacorp.com
Charles Mair Corporate Director 416-941-9900 ext 226 416-913-1917 cmair@nideacorp.com
David P. Chong Managing Principal 416-941-9900 ext 221 416-913-1917 dchong@nideacorp.com
Jeff Howell Senior Vice President & Principal 416-941-9900 ext 239 416-913-1917 jhowell@nideacorp.com
Matthew Kropf Senior Vice President & Principal 416-941-9900 ext 223 416-913-1917 mkropf@nideacorp.com
Kenny Price Managing Principal 416-941-9900 ext 222 416-913-1917 kprice@nideacorp.com
Kimberley Jorge Senior Advisor 416-941-9900 ext 205 416-913-1917 kjorge@nideacorp.com
Emma Goegan Communications Manager 289-969-5166 ext 206 416-913-1917 egoegan@nideacorp.com
Karl Mitchell Vice President, Logistics Consulting 416-708-5779 416-913-1917 kmitchell@nideacorp.com
Adam Main Senior Project Manager 416-941-9900 416-913-1917 amain@nideacorp.com
Bernd Bergmeister Senior Project Manager 416-941-9900 416-913-1917 bbergmeister@nideacorp.com
Katie Lewis Senior Advisor 416-941-9900 ext 207 416-913-1917 klewis@nideacorp.com

Unbiased Tenant Representation Services

Get in touch