Nidea Team

Companies Don't Provide Services. People Do.

Brad Goegan President 416-941-9900 x220 bgoegan@nideacorp.com
S. Gordon Byrne Senior Vice President, Director Investment Strategy & Principal 905-630-9057 gbyrne@nideacorp.com
Charles Mair Corporate Director 416-941-9900 x226 cmair@nideacorp.com
David P. Chong Managing Principal 416-941-9900 x221 dchong@nideacorp.com
Matthew Kropf Senior Vice President & Principal 416-941-9900 x223 mkropf@nideacorp.com
Kenny Price Managing Principal 416-941-9900 x222 kprice@nideacorp.com
Jeff Shaw Director, Advisory Services 416-941-9900 x239 jshaw@nideacorp.com
Kimberley Jorge Senior Advisor 416-941-9900 x205 kjorge@nideacorp.com
Katie Lewis Senior Advisor 416-941-9900 x207 klewis@nideacorp.com
Gabriel C. Brutto Counsel 647-227-6197 gbrutto@nideacorp.com
Emma Goegan Communications Manager 289-969-5166 x206 egoegan@nideacorp.com
Karl Mitchell Logistics Consulting 416-708-5779 kmitchell@nideacorp.com
Adam Main Senior Project Manager 416-941-9900 amain@nideacorp.com
Denis Shank Broker of Record, Managing Principal 613-601-1353 dshank@capworthrealty.com
Marc Saumur Advisor 613-601-1353 msaumur@capworthrealty.com
Gary McKelvie President, Broker 587-356-2073 gary@corecre.ca
Lori King Senior Vice President, Principal 587-356-2075 lori@corecre.ca
Jeff Thomson Senior Vice President, Principal 587-356-2074 jeff@corecre.ca
Howell Lyons Principal 604-682-8506 howell@ctag.ca

Unbiased Tenant Representation Services

Get in touch